<%@LANGUAGE="VBSCRIPT" CODEPAGE="65001"%> <% ' Loads a file and executes it as an ASP file. ' Needed to perform dynamic execution of BSP/FUSE ' and can be useful down the road Function GetFileContentsForExecution(aspFileFragmentPath) Dim oFSO, sContents 'Obtain a reference to the FileSystemObject Set oFSO = Server.CreateObject("Scripting.FileSystemObject") 'Obtain the file contents sContents = oFSO.OpenTextFile(Request.ServerVariables("APPL_PHYSICAL_PATH") & aspFileFragmentPath).ReadAll Set oFSO = Nothing 'reference to the FileSystemObject 'Remove the ASP scripting tags sContents = Replace (sContents, "<" & "%", "") sContents = Replace (sContents, "%" & ">", "") GetFileContentsForExecution = sContents End Function ' Grabs the node value of the responseXML returned ' by the CSWP_DOC_INFO service. This is used to ' display metadata on the confirmation page. Function GetXmlNodeValue(objXmlRowNode, strNodeName) Dim objXmlNode, objXmlNodeValue Set objXmlNode = objXmlRowNode.selectSingleNode("@" & strNodeName) If (objXmlNode Is Nothing) Then Set objXmlNode = objXmlRowNode.selectSingleNode("idc:field[@name='" & strNodeName & "']") End If If (Not (objXmlNode Is Nothing)) Then GetXmlNodeValue = objXmlNode.Text End If End Function %> <%dim instanceName%> <%dim serverAddr%> <%dim visitorIP%> <%dim displayAllBSP%> <%dim fuseType%> <%dim cswpProgram%> <%instanceName = "build"%> <%serverAddr = "https://build.export.gov/build/idcplg"%> <%visitorIP = Request.ServerVariables("REMOTE_ADDR")%>

U.S. Energy Contacts

AL AZ CA CO CT D.C. FL GA IL KY LA MA MI MN MO

NC NJ NV NY OH OK OR MD PA TN TX UT VA WA

AL

Birmingham
William Toerpe; +1-205-731-1333; William.Toerpe@trade.gov
Oil and Gas, Power Generation

AZ

Phoenix
Anna Flaaten; +1-602-277-6004; Anna.Flaaten@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Karen Allen; +1-602-640-2513 X 4, Karen.Allen@trade.gov.
All energy sectors

CA

San Diego
Matthew Andersen; +1-858-467-7033; Matthew.Andersen@trade.gov
Oil and Gas

Irvine
Jasmine Braswell; +1-949-600-9545; Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Covering energy Orange County: Energy, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Civil nuclear, Coal, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy

North Bay
Elizabeth Krauth; +1-415-485-6209; Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov
Renewable Energy

Los Angeles – West
Cynthia Torres; +1-760-342-1310; Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Civil nuclear, Coal, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy

Los Angeles – Downtown
Rachid Sayouty; +1-213-894-4022; Rachid.Sayouty@trade.gov
Civil nuclear, Coal, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy

Jason Sproule; +1-949-283-0690; Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Covering energy for Los Angeles & Orange County: Civil nuclear, Coal, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy

San Jose
Karl Kailing; +1-408-535-2757 x103; Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

Solar, Energy Storage, Building Management Software, Automotive (including electric vehicles, charging stations, etc.)

Shannon Fraser, +1-408-535-2757; Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Energy IT, Smart Grid, Oil & Gas, Nuclear, Biofuels, and Mining

Oakland
Rod Hirsch; +1-510-273-7350; Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov
Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy, Electricity Infrastructure and Smart Grid

Fresno
Glen Roberts; +1-559-348-9859; Glen.Roberts@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Bernadette Rojas; +1-559-348-9859; Bernadette.Rojas@trade.gov
Oil and Gas

CO

Denver
Martha Butwin; +1-303-844-6623 x221; Martha.Butwin@trade.gov
All energy sectors

CT

Middletown
Melissa Grosso; +1 860-638-6955; Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Anthony Sargis; +1-860-638-6954; Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
All energy sectors

FL

Fort Lauderdale
Miguel Olivares; +1-954-356-6649; Miguel.Olivares@trade.gov
Renewable Energy

Miami
William Lawton; +1-305-526-7425 x27; William.Lawton@trade.gov
All energy sectors

GA

Atlanta
Clint Brewer; +1-404-815-1528; Clint.Brewer@trade.gov
All energy sectors

IL

Chicago
Michael Marangell; +1-312-353-5097; Michael.Marangell@trade.gov

KY

Louisville
Brian Miller; +1-502-582-5066; Brian.Miller@trade.gov
All energy sectors

LA

New Orleans
Crystal Mills; +1-504-589-6546; Crystal.Mills@trade.gov
All energy sectors

John Henry Jackson; +1-504-589-6549, JH.Jackson@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MA

Boston
Letitia Kress; +1-617-565-4309; Letitia.Kress@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MD

Baltimore
Aisha Jones; +410-962-6896; Aisha.Jones@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MI

East Michigan
Matthew Quigley; +1-248-975-9600; Matthew.Quigley@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Eve Lerman; +1-248-975-9605; Eve.Lerman@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MN

Minneapolis
Tipten Troidl; +1-612-348-1638; Tipten.Troidl@trade.gov
All energy sectors

MO

St. Louis
Kristi Wiggins; +1-314-425-3345; Kristi.Wiggins@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Kansas City
Nyamusi Igambi; +1-816-842-0812; Nyamusi.igambi@trade.gov
All energy sectors

NV

Reno
Janis Kalnins; +1-702-219-7461; Janis.Kalnins@trade.gov
All energy sectors

NJ

New Jersey Central-Southern
Debora Sykes; +1-609-896-2734; Debora.Sykes@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Janice Barlow; +1-609-896-2731; Janice.Barlow@trade.gov
All energy sectors

NY

Long Island
Molly Ho, +1-516-493-8150; Molly.Ho@trade.gov
All energy sectors

New York City
Ashish Vaid; +1-212-809-2675; Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Westchester
Cathy Gibbons; +1-914-682-6712; Cathy.Gibbons@trade.gov
All energy sectors

NC

Charlotte
Ree Russell; +1-704-333-4886; Ree.Russell@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Raleigh
Frances Selema; +1-919-281-2753; Frances.Selema@trade.gov
All energy sectors

OH

Cleveland
Melissa Blackledge; +1-216-522-4732; Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
All energy sectors

OK

Oklahoma City
Ashley Wilson; +1-405-608-5302; Ashley.Wilson@trade.gov

OR

Portland
Scott Goddin; +1-503-326-5156; Scott.Goddin@trade.gov
Oil and Gas, Smart Grid, Renewable Energy, Power Generation

PA

Philadelphia
Kennia Somerville; +1-215-597-6128; Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Pittsburgh
Ryan Russell; +1-412-644-2817; Ryan.Russell@trade.gov
All energy sectors

TN

Nashville
Brie Knox; +1-615-736-2223; Brie.Knox@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Memphis
Dylan Daniels; +1-901-544-0930; Dylan.Daniels@trade.gov
Civil Nuclear, Oil and Gas, Renewable Energy, Smart Grid

TX

Austin
Karen Parker; +1-512-916-5939; Karen.Parker@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Larry Tabash; +1-512-936-0039; Larry.Tabash@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Houston
Brendan Kelly; +1-832-431-7371; Brendan.Kelly@trade.gov
All energy sectors.     

Danielle Caltabiano; +1-281-228-5655; Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Pam Plagens; +1-281-228-5653; Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Brent Klepko; +1-281-228-5654; Brent.Klepko@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Peter Tataris; +1-281-228-5656; Peter.Tataris@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Steven Garrett; +1-281-228-5657; Steven.Garrett@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Dallas-Fort Worth
Harry Henson; +1-817 684 5321; Harry.henson@trade.gov
All energy sectors

San Antonio   
Daniel Rodriguez; +1-472-4020 ; Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov
All Energy sectors

UT

Salt Lake City
Shelby Peterson; +1-801-524-3091; Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov
All energy sectors

VA

Northern Virginia
Sandra Collazo; +1-703-231-0101; Sandro.Collazo@trade.gov
All energy sectors

Daniel Gaines; +1- 703-235-0104; Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Mining

Richmond
Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov
; +1-804-461-9324; Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov
All energy sectors

WA

Seattle
Karen Taylor; +1-206-553-5615 x234; Karen.Taylor@trade.gov
Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Renewable Energy

James Bledsoe; James.Bledsoe@trade.gov
Energy

Spokane
Janet Bauermeister; +1-509-344-9398; Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov
Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Power Generation

D.C.

Office of Energy and Environmental Industries (OEEI)

Jonathan Chesebro; +1-202-482-1297; Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Civil Nuclear


Julius Svoboda; 1+202-482-5430; Julius.Svoboda@trade.gov
Oil and Gas; Coal


Victoria Yue; +1-202-482-3492; Victoria.Yue@trade.gov
Oil and Gas

Vickie Gunderson; +1-202-482-7890; Victoria.Gunderson@trade.gov
Smart Grid

Cora Dickson; +1- (202) 482-6083; Cora.Dickson@trade.gov
Renewable Energy and Renewable Fuels

Office of the Western Hemisphere
Peter Bowman, +1- 202-482-8356; Peter.Bowman@trade.gov
Energy issues for Latin America & the Caribbean (South America, Central
America & the Caribbean)

Office of Middle East and Africa
George Litman; 1+202-482-1209; george.litman@trade.gov
Energy issues for Middle East and Africa


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.