<%@LANGUAGE="VBSCRIPT" CODEPAGE="65001"%> <% ' Loads a file and executes it as an ASP file. ' Needed to perform dynamic execution of BSP/FUSE ' and can be useful down the road Function GetFileContentsForExecution(aspFileFragmentPath) Dim oFSO, sContents 'Obtain a reference to the FileSystemObject Set oFSO = Server.CreateObject("Scripting.FileSystemObject") 'Obtain the file contents sContents = oFSO.OpenTextFile(Request.ServerVariables("APPL_PHYSICAL_PATH") & aspFileFragmentPath).ReadAll Set oFSO = Nothing 'reference to the FileSystemObject 'Remove the ASP scripting tags sContents = Replace (sContents, "<" & "%", "") sContents = Replace (sContents, "%" & ">", "") GetFileContentsForExecution = sContents End Function ' Grabs the node value of the responseXML returned ' by the CSWP_DOC_INFO service. This is used to ' display metadata on the confirmation page. Function GetXmlNodeValue(objXmlRowNode, strNodeName) Dim objXmlNode, objXmlNodeValue Set objXmlNode = objXmlRowNode.selectSingleNode("@" & strNodeName) If (objXmlNode Is Nothing) Then Set objXmlNode = objXmlRowNode.selectSingleNode("idc:field[@name='" & strNodeName & "']") End If If (Not (objXmlNode Is Nothing)) Then GetXmlNodeValue = objXmlNode.Text End If End Function %> <%dim instanceName%> <%dim serverAddr%> <%dim visitorIP%> <%dim displayAllBSP%> <%dim fuseType%> <%dim cswpProgram%> <%instanceName = "build"%> <%serverAddr = "https://build.export.gov/build/idcplg"%> <%visitorIP = Request.ServerVariables("REMOTE_ADDR")%>

AEROSPACE AND DEFENSE

POINTS OF CONTACT

International Trade Specialists are available to discuss your company’s exporting needs. Please see a list of aerospace/defense specialists below.  If your state is not listed, you can find your local point of contact here: http://export.gov/usoffices/index.asp.

ALABAMA:
Robert Stackpole
Birmingham
205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov

ALASKA:
Greg Wolf
Anchorage
907-278-7233
Greg.Wolf@trade.gov

ARKANSAS:
Little Rock

ARIZONA:
Phoenix

Fernando Jimenez

Fernando.Jimenez@trade.gov

CALIFORNIA:
Fresno/Bakersfield

Glen Roberts
559-348-9859
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov

Orange County (Irvine)
Tatyana Aguirre
949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

Los Angeles (Downtown)
Amy Magat
Amy.Magat@trade.gov

Los Angeles (Downtown)
Jason Sproule
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov

Los Angeles (West)
Delia Valdivia
310-273-7350
Delia.valdivia@trade.gov

Oakland
Rod Hirsch
510-273-7350
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

Ontario
Fred Latuperissa
Fred.Latuperissa@trade.gov

Sacramento

Anthony Hill
916-566-7011
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov

San Diego
Julie Osman
Julie.Osman@trade.gov

San Jose
Joanne Vliet
408-535-2757, x 105
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov

CONNECTICUT:
Middleton

Melissa Grosso

860-638-6955

Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov

COLORADO:
Denver

Danielle Blakely
303-844-6623
Danielle.Blakely@trade.gov

Martha Butwin
303-844-6610
Martha.butwin@trade.gov

FLORIDA:
Clearwater

Dan Bjerk
727-464-7347
dan.bjerk@trade.gov

Fort Lauderdale
Kathryn Dye
954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov

Orlando
Ken Mouradian
407-420-4877
Kenneth.mouradian@trade.gov

Miami
William Lawton
305-526-7425
William.lawton@trade.gov

GEORGIA:
Atlanta

Colleen Fisher
Collen.Fisher@trade.gov

Savannah
Todd Gerken

912-652-4204

Todd.Gerken@trade.gov

HAWAII:
Honolulu

John Holman

808-522-8041

John.holman@trade.gov

IDAHO:

Boise
Amy Benson
208-364-7791

Amy.Benson@trade.gov

ILLINOIS:

Patrick Hope

Rockford

815-316-2380

Patrick.hope@trade.gov

INDIANA:
Indianapolis

Mark Cooper

317-582-2300

Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

IOWA:
Des Moines

Patricia Cook

515-284-4590

Patricia.Cook@trade.gov

KANSAS:
Marisa Ring
Marisa.Ring@trade.gov

MARYLAND:
Baltimore

Paul Matino
410-962-4539
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

MASSACHUSETTS
Boston

Michelle Ouellette

617-565-4302

michelle.ouellette@trade.gov

MICHIGAN:
Detroit

Sara Coulter
Sara.Coulter@trade.gov

East Michigan
Murat Muftari
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov

Grand Rapids
Kendra Kuo
Kendra.Kuo@trade.gov

MINNESOTA:
Minneapolis

Matthew Woodlee

612-348-1640

mathew.woodlee@trade.gov

MISSOURI:
St. Louis

Warren Anderson

314-260-3785

Warren.anderson@trade.gov

MISSISSIPPI:
Jessica Gordon
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov

Glenn Ferreri
Glenn.Ferreri@trade.gov

MONTANA:
Missoula

Carey Hester

406-370-0097

carey.hester@trade.gov

NEBRASKA:
Meredith Bond
Meredith.Bond@trade.gov

NEW JERSEY:
Newark

Brian Beams

973-645-6032

brian.beams@trade.gov

Trenton
Janice Barlow
Janice.Barlow@trade.gov

NEW HAMSPIRE
Justin Oslowski
Justin.Oslowski@trade.gov

NEW MEXICO:

Fernando Jimenez

Fernando.Jimenez@trade.gov

NEW YORK:
New York City

Ashish Vaid

212-809-2678

Ashish.vaid@trade.gov

NEVADA:
Andrew Edlefsen
Andrew.Edlefsen@trade.gov


NORTH CAROLINA:

Charlotte
Shannon Christenbury
Shannon.Christenbury@trade.gov

NORTH DAKOTA:
Heather Ranck
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov

NEW YORK:
New York City

Ashish Vaid
Asish.Vaid@trade.gov

OHIO:
Cincinnati

Debbie Dirr
Debbie.Dirr@trade.gov

Cleveland Akron
Todd Hiser
Todd.Hiser@trade.gov

OKLAHOMA:
Oklahoma City

Ashley Wilson

Ashley.Wilson@trade.gov

PENNSYLVANIA:
Philadelphia

Tony Pu
215-597-1133
Tony.pu@trade.gov

Pittsburgh
Steven Murray
Steven.Murray@trade.gov


RHODE ISLAND:

Providence

Keith Yatsuhashi

401-528-5104

Keith.yatsuhashi@trade.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA:
Charleston

Phil Minard

843-746-3404

Phil.Minard@trade.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA:
Sioux Falls

Cinnamon King

605-330-4265

Cinnamon.king@trade.gov

TENNESSEE

Nashville
Patrick Spence
615-736-2225
Patrick.spence@trade.gov

TEXAS:
San Antonio

Oscar Magana
210-472-4020
Oscar.magana@trade.gov

Houston
Nyamusi Igambi

713-209-3112

Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

Brent Klepko
Brent.Klepko@trade.gov

UTAH:
Salt Lake City

David Fiscus

801-255-1873

David.fiscus@trade.gov

VERMONT:
Montpelier

Susan Murray

802-828-4508

Susan.murray@trade.gov

VIRGINIA:
Arlington

April Redmon

703-756-1704

April.Redmon@trade.gov

WASHINGTON:
Seattle

Diane Mooney

206-553-5615

Diane.Mooney@trade.gov

Spokane
Janet Bauermeister

509-344-9398

Janet.bauermeister@trade.gov

WASHINGTON, D.C.:
Jessica Dulkadir
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov

WICONSIN:
Milwaukee

Damian Felton

414-297-3457

Damian.felton@trade.gov


WEST VIRGINIA:

Wheeling

Diego Gattesco

304 243 5493

Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.